Meet Our Leadership

Sergei Shvetzoff
Chairman of the Board/Principal

Dave Briscoe

Erin Shvetzoff Hennessey, MA, NHA, CPG

Amber Rogotzke, President

Amber Rogotzke, MAHR, SPHR

Craig Abbott
EVP, Growth

Darrin Hull
EVP, Consulting

Leah Lindgren, MHA
EVP, Marketing & Communications

Steve Nelson
SVP, Financial Operations

Ann Robinson, NHA
VP, Quality Improvement & Caring Experience

Brian Ellsworth Health Dimensions Group

Brian Ellsworth
VP, Public Policy and Payment Transformation

Cindy Olson
VP, Consulting Services

Ericka Heid, SPHR
VP, Human Resources

Tom Stitt
VP, Consulting Services

Colin Higgins
Director, Analytics and Research

Vicki Grant
Regional Director of Operations

We’re here to help.